Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Sunday, November 27, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

CONGRATS BRADY WEBB

Brady Recently got picked up by CWB Wakeboards..
CONGRATS MAN!!!

Friday, November 25, 2011

Jacob Boma @ THE SKILLS GAP

More Skills Gap Pics and Footy ASAP!!

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Wedgeworth Village Shot

Wedge and Max

Monday, November 21, 2011

King @ Hydrous

Shot by Savvy

Epic Winch Sesh

Sick Day of Winching with Wedge, Doc, Jacob, Jared, and Savvy.
Vid Footy and Pics ASAP!!!

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Kyle Wedgeworth Wakeskating Quarter @ Hydrous

Wedge is truly taking it to the next level with these recent
hits on the Huge Blue Beast out at Hydrous Wakepark in Allen. 
Sequence Shot & Vid Footy Soon.


Friday, November 18, 2011

WOODY FARMER @ Hydrous

Support Local Wakeskating!!!
Woody Is Shredding one of the latest
Prototypes in the shot above.. 


Thursday, November 17, 2011

Nothing Shreds Like a Deere

John Deere

MILK @ HYDROUS

DAN "MILK" DELCORIO

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Anton Ryzenkov from WOW @ COWTOWN



Jared Simpson: Injury Update

Torn ACL and PCL. Ruptured MCL, and cartilage damage.
Surgery scheduled for Dec.
WISHING JARED A HEALTHY AND QUICK RECOVERY.

John Deere Hittin the Quarter @ Hydrous


Saturday, November 12, 2011

CHASE WHITE Killin It @ COWTOWN

(Click Pics To Enlarge)
More Shots Of Chase HERE.

RANDOMNESS: At The End Of Your Rope

Snapped this shot of John Deere Spraying the
Monster Kicker back into place.
At the ropes maximum stretch,
His board has to be rubbing the ramp..
NOW THATS SKILL!!!

Friday, November 11, 2011

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

NEW WINCH EDIT - Wedgeworth Village


New Winching Edit out at Wedgeworth Village!!!
Goodtimes!!
Check Out Justins First Winch EVER!!!
Riders: Max Fuerst, Matt King, Kyle Wedgeworth, Justin Burk
Filmers: Corey, Wedge, Justin, Doc, Max, King
Songs:
This One "20 Years"
Anitek "Jadason"
Freeland "Under Control"
Tab "Grayscale Balance"
Edit By: King

Monday, November 7, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

GIVE BLOOD!!!! WINCH MORE!!!!

Above : Justin Burk
Bloody Knucks From the Latest Winch Sesh.
Vid and pics ASAP!!!
Sorry For the Delay in Posts..
Ive Been in the Lab With a Pen and a Pad..
(lil Dr. Dre For Ya)
Actually I upgraded my mac and have
gotten a ton of new Photo and Video Editing programs.
Gonna be a little slower for a while on posts just
untill I master these new programs.
SO STOKED!!!!!!!