Saturday, March 31, 2012

Chris Dockstader FISH-N-SKATE Sesh

More New Shots of Chris HERE.

Friday, March 30, 2012

COWTOWN SHOTS BY Nickolas Terry

Matt King
Chris Dockstader
Justin Frizzell

Special Thanks To NICKOLAS TERRY for shooting these sick shots.....

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Kyle Wedgeworth - FISH N SKATE SESH

Location: Lake Worth
Boat: Jareds Fish -N- Skate
More on the way....

Monday, March 26, 2012

Sunday, March 25, 2012

WAKE -N- BOWL Video



If you missed the comp, here is the entire day including comp and bowling in 6 minutes.
If you were there you are most likley in the edit. Thanks to everyone that came out and
competed and to all those that came out just to show support.

Footy:  Deere, Burk, Savvy, King
Edit: King

Saturday, March 24, 2012

COWTOWN WAKE -N- BOWL Results

Wake-N-Bowl Results

Beginner 

1. Trey Fambrough 68 Points
2. Danny Scarbro 59 Points
3. Andrew Luke 51 Points

Intermediate

1. Austin Shuford 87 Points
2. Michael Simmons 83 Points
3. Caleb Kaker 69 Points

Advanced

1. Stephen Waddle 87 Points
2. Sam Morton 81 Points
3. John Deere 63 Points

Wake Skate

1. Matt King 89 Points
2. Stephen Waddle 88 Points
3 Justin Burke 54 Points

The Video will be dropping tonight!!!!!

Chris Dockstader - New Shots

More Shots Of Chris HERE.

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

PHOTOS: COWTOWN WAKE N BOWL 2012


Contest Results will be posted ASAP.
More Photos From the Comp HERE.



Friday, March 16, 2012

NEW EDIT: Hydrous Skate Sesh



A quick WakeSkate Edit from out at Hydrous Wakepark.
Riders: Woody Farmer, Justin Burk, Clint Tompkins, Matt King, Kyle Wedgeworth
Footy: Savvy, King
Thanks: Collective Wakeskates, Signature Wakeskates, Hydrous Wakepark

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

NEW EDIT: Chris Dockstader



Locations: Cowtown Wakepark, Lake Worth, Skillz Gap....
Vid Footy: Corey Sears, John Deere, Jacob Boma, King
Edit: King
Song: Lack of Afro Featuring Wax - " Suspicious Glow"
Enjoy.....

Jacob Boma - Hydrous - Pic

More Shots of Jacob HERE.

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Max - Winching - Pics

More Shots of Max HERE.

Friday, March 9, 2012

The Double Decker

A couple video screen captures from the "Double Decker" Sesh.
John Deere
Clay Stewart
Chase White
Scott Czaplicki

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Max Fuerst - New Wakeskate Edit


A Quick Wakeskate Edit With Max Fuerst.
Locations: Wedgeworth Village(Winch), COWTOWN WakePark
Winch Driver: Justin Burk
Footy: Wedge, King
Edit: King

Saturday, March 3, 2012

NEW EDIT W John Deere & Clay Stewart



Riders: John Deere & Clay Stewart
Locations: WakeSport Ranch, Hydrous Wakepark, & Cowtown Wakepark
Thanks For Letting us Shred & Film

Friday, March 2, 2012

Thursday, March 1, 2012

COWTOWN WAKE 'N' BOWL Comp

BLAST FROM THE PAST - King on a Wakeboard

This Picture is a animated Gif.
So click on it and it will start to play.
Back Roll on Lake Lewy.