Monday, April 30, 2012

Winching Vid Screen Captures

Woody Farmer
Kyle Wedgeworth
Another of Wedgeworth
Skye Rodgers
Another of Skye
 
 Matt King
Real Photos and Videos ASAP
Captures By: Farmer, Wedgeworth, Justin, King
Drivers: Wedgeworth & Justin
Thanks Everyone for an Awesome Day!!!!

Snake Season is Here!!!!


Saturday, April 28, 2012

Kelby Heubner TSR Wakeskating

Kelby Normally Kills it on his Wakeboard.
Check out this edit John Deere and I filmed and edited Of Kelby from Last Season
out at Cowtown Wakepark.
   

Thursday, April 26, 2012

NEW Eagle Marine Transfer @ COWTOWN

Clay Stewart
Colby Cantu
Chase White
 Justin F.
Bud Force

Check Out
for more info on the park.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

KYLE WEDGEWORTH @ Texas Ski Ranch

More Shots of Wedge HERE.

TSR SHOTS - COREY SEARS

We took a Roadtrip down to TSR.
Way more shots on the Way ASAP.

Friday, April 20, 2012

New Shots Taken By Nick Terry

Be sure to check out Nicks Photography WebSite
Thanks again man!!!!!

Thursday, April 19, 2012

NEW SLAM OF THE WEEK EDIT


Footy By: John Deere, Max Fuerst,  Jacob Boma, Chris Dockstader, Kyle Wedgeworth, Bryan Clowdus, Cason Caraway, Savanah King, Matt King
Song: NOFX

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Monday, April 16, 2012

GOPRO Video Screen Captures

Justin Burk
Trey Fambrough
Ronnie Haslet
Andrew Luke
Bryson Kondracki
More Shots from this sesh can be found on Cowtown Wakeparks
FaceBook page HERE.



Sunday, April 15, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

Couple Helmet Cam Stills

The shot below is what I never want to look down at the rail and see... 
My board stuck on the rail due to a friendly Goose crapping on the rail over night
and leaving me a petrified road block. 
New Slam Vid in the works.

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

John Deere - New Shots

More New Shots of John Deere HERE.

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

BRADY WEBB

Couple Non Shred Shots of Brady taken by Savvy.

Saturday, April 7, 2012

NEW COWTOWN SHOTS

Michael Simmons
Chase Giese
A.J. Racinelli
Duston Swafford
Tyler Guest
Trey Fambrough
The Rest of the Shots can be found on COWTOWN's Facebook Page HERE.