Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

My Office for the Day

Working on a new Project.
Spent the Day Shooting from a Stand Up Paddle Board.

Sunday, July 29, 2012

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Thursday, July 26, 2012

NEW SHOT - Josh Singleton


New PICS OF THE DAY @ COWTOWN

Check out the rest of the shots from this day on COWTOWN WAKEPARKs
FaceBook Page HERE.

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Points Chase 2012 Shots

The Rest of the pics are up on COWTOWNs FACEBOOK page HERE.

New Shots From Nick @ TACTICAL

Tim Burns
Both shots in this post taken by Nick Terry From over at TACTICAL PHOTOS.

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

BODY GLOVE Wakeboards


This is another recent product video for BODY GLOVE Wakeboards.
HUGE THANKS to Wendell Brady, Cameron Cunningham,
Jordan Sudberry, Bryce Parten, Steve Shcultz and Justin Burk.
Footy By: Burk & King
Edit By: King

Trey Fambrough - New Shot

Trey is Currently the Leader in the Intermediate Division of the Points Chase out at COWTOWN.
Week 5 Contest is Tonight. 6 O'clock.
Good Luck Everybody..

Colby Cantu - New Shot

Colby is Currently in 4th Place overall in the Intermediate Division of
the POINTS CHASE out at COWTOWN WAKEPARK.


Saturday, July 21, 2012

BODY GLOVE & HYDROSLIDE Product Video



This is a Product video for BODY GLOVE and HYDROSLIDE Compfort Top Tubes.
Could Not of done this one without the help from Wendell Brady, Cameron Cunningham,
Jordan Sudberry, Bryce Parten, Steve Shcultz and Justin Burk. THANKS A MILLION GUYS!!!!
Footy By: Burk & King
Edit By: King

Ronnie Halsel - New Shot


Friday, July 20, 2012

Reid Paxton - New Shot

Reid Paxton is Currently the COWTOWN Advanced Points Chase Leader.
He has been Killin It!!!!! 2 More Comps To Go before Finals...
Come out on Tuesday Night and check out the Competition...... 

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Colton Horn - New Shot

Colton is Currently in 5th place overall in the POINTS CHASE @ COWTOWN.
Top 5 go to the Finals.. Keep it up man!!! Killin it!!!! 

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Clayton Greer - New Shot

Clayton is the Current Points Chase leader @ Cowtown Wakepark for the Beginner Class.

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Dockstart Shots

More shots up on COWTOWN WAKEPARKs Facebook Page HERE.

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Cody Dulock - Dockstart Shot

Trying out some new angles.

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

New Shot - Alex Bingham


Shot by Colby Cantu

Shot taken by Colby Cantu.
Me on the Left. Chris up working on the cable.
Thanks Colby.......

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

2012 Points Chase

5:00 Tonight @ COWTOWN WAKEPARK!!!!

Monday, July 9, 2012

Chris Dockstader - Tactical Photos

Chris Dockstader
This Shot From Nick @ TACTICAL.

New Skate On Its Way

Byerly 39.5 Revival is on its way to my doorstep.

Friday, July 6, 2012

Broke Another Wakeskate

Thats 3 in a month.
Pic By: Jordan


Wakeboard Camp @ Cowtown

WAKEBOARD CAMP 
Pic by: Tommy

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

GO PRO VIDEO SCREEN CAPTURES

Jameson Hess
Justin Burk
Caleb Kaker
Jordan Sudberry
Josh Singleton
(From Left)King, Tommy, Jordan, Caleb
Vid Footy On the Way...

Monday, July 2, 2012

New Shots From TACTICAL

Tim Burns
Danny Walker
Lake Arlington
These Shots By Nick @ TACTICAL

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Trey Fambrough - New Shots

More Shots of Trey HERE.